Support the Heaven Rain EP Project

Heaven Rain - Extended EP
Written and Arranged by Onaje Jefferson

Heaven Rain Album Credits

Executive Producer/Onaje Jefferson Produced by/Kevin Camp for Campground Ent. Songs written by Onaje Jefferson | Songs Arranged by Onaje Jefferson and Kevin Camp All Instruments By: THE COLLECTIVE | Drums & Keys: Kevin Camp | Guitar: Jeremiah McConico | Bass: Dameon Reeves | Organ: Jesse Miller | Strings: Amber Hord | Aux Keys & Arrangement on "Heaven Rain": Leonard Jarman Jr. | Mixed by: Cory Washington | Heaven Rain Remix Produced & Arranged by Leonard Jarman Jr.| Vocal Arrangements: Charlin Neal | BGVS: Linny Smith, Ashley Carbaugh, Charlin Neal | Recording Engineer: Doug Bull | Management: Kevin Lewis | recorded at Sweet Sounds, NYC Album Artwork: | Photography: Aaron Taylor Studios ©2014 Onaje Jefferson Music /All Rights Reserved /Printed in the United States Unauthorized duplication is a Violation of applicable laws

New Music Coming Soon

Check back periodically for news and new music.